



19th World High Speed Telegraphy Championship



9-13 Sept. 2023 Primorsko Bulgaria

The Organizing Committee has the pleasure to award

Kanstantin KHARLAN, EW8HK

OVERALL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPION - JUNIOR MALES

WINNER



O. Rabelush
Chairman of

International JuryOliver Tabakovski Z32TO

President of BFRA Viktor Tsenkov LZ3NN

www.hst2023.eu

